Organisation

Björn Britschgi

OK-Präsident / Planung

Kontur Architekten AG; Stans
b.britschgi@iheimisch.ch

Ivan Zumbühl

OK-Vizepräsident / Werbung/PR

syn – Agentur für Gestaltung und Kommunikation ASW; Stans
i.zumbuehl@iheimisch.ch 

 

Sandro Blättler

Messe

Engelberger Druck AG; Stans
s.blaettler@iheimisch.ch 

 

Walter Gut

Bau/Infrastruktur

Poli Bau AG; Hergiswil
w.gut@iheimisch.ch

 

Sepp Frank

Gastro

Infratech AG; Stans
s.frank@iheimisch.ch 

 

Thomas Vetterli

Events

MB Systembau AG; Wolfenschiessen
t.vetterli@iheimisch.ch

 

Philippe Banz

Sponsoring

AXA Versicherungen; Hergiswil
p.banz@iheimisch.ch

 

Fabian Odermatt

Finanzen

Nidwaldner Kantonalbank; Stans
f.odermatt@iheimisch.ch

 

Philipp Ineichen

Logistik/Sicherheit

Skyit Smart Solutions AG; Stans
p.ineichen@iheimisch.ch

 

Tobias Birrer

Personal

Duschdor AG; Stans
t.birrer@iheimisch.ch

 

Priska Bircher

Sekretariat

Postfach 539; 6371 Stans
info@iheimisch.ch